How do I turn off a user’s access to Tripleseat?

Each Tripleseat user has a unique login and password to gain access to the site. If

you wish to disable a particular user and have the proper privileges, you can go to

Settings, and select Users. Click on the users name, and on the next screen uncheck

the box that says ‘This user is active”.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments