I have made a change to a document I already sent to a guest, how can I re-send it to them?

Tripleseat eliminates the need to send revised copies of documents to your

clients and staff. The link your client has to their document is a live link, and is

automatically updated with any changes. Everytime they view the document, they

are viewing the most recent version.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments